Membership Application

IFLOSS Member Bylaws (revised Feb 2012)

IFLOSS Board Members

Join IFLOSS Coalition Email List

Yes, I want to become a member of the mailing list

Please remove me from mailing list

Enter your e-mail address:

Please confirm your e-mail address:


A membership list is below. A complete membership directory is available upon request.

Adams County Health Department
Maggie Ahmad
Berwyn Public Health District
Dr. Susan Bishop
Bond County Health Department
Dr. Dawn Breeden
Mary Pat Burgess, RDH
Dr. Mary Cain
Dr. Jeffrey Cantor
Cass County Health Department
Champaign-Urbana Health District
The Children’s Clinic
Community Action Partnership of Central IL
Community Health Partnership of IL
City of Evanston, Dental Clinic
Clay County Health Department
Sharon Clough
Community Nurse Health Association
Crusader Community Health
Rita DeMask , RDH
Karen Dent
Delta Dental of Illinois
Dental Sealants & More
Dental Lifeline Network-Illinois
DeWitt-Piatt Bi-County Health Department
Douglas County Health Department
DuPage County Health Department
Eagle View Community Health
East Side Health District
Edgar County Health Department
Antoinette Ellingson
Christina Emmert, RDH
Erie Family Health Center
Ford-Iroquois Public Health Department
Dr. William Frese
Dr. Tom Frymark
Fulton County Health Department
Healthy Communities Partnership
Heartland Health Outreach
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Illinois Children’s Healthcare Foundation
Illinois Hospital Association
Illinois Maternal & Child Health Coalition
Illinois State Dental Society
Dr. Gregory Jacob
Carol Jahn, RDH
Julie Janssen, RDH
Dr. Linda Kaste
Knox County Health Department
Lake County Health Department
Dr. Flavia Lamberghini
Dr. Lewis Lampiris
Dr. Charla Lautar
Lewis & Clark College/Dental Hygiene Mobile Unit
Logan County Health Department
Macoupin County Health Department
Marion County Health Department
McLean County Health Department
Dr. Annette Mehren
Donna Meyer
Miles of Smiles, Ltd
Northwest Community Healthcare
Orland Park Dental Services (OPDS)
Parkland College
Peoria City/County Health Department
PCC Community Wellness Center
Pike County Health Department
Dr. Robert Rada
Ann Roppel, RDH
Saint Bernard Hospital
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Center
Dr. Darshika Shah
Shawnee Health Service
Michelle Singley, RDH
Southern Illinois Healthcare Foundation
Southern Illinois University – School of Dental Medicine
Southern Illinois University-Dental Hygiene
Dr. Dwayne Summers
Tazewell County Health Department
Tazewell-Woodford Head Start
Dr. Natolya Thomas
University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Dentistry
Whiteside County Health Department

last updated May 2013